Sponsored Resources

Dick Campbell, Blue Winds Only Know CD cover artwork

Dick Campbell, Blue Winds Only Know

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1208045

Disk length: 38m 9s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1965

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dick Campbell...

Tracks & Durations

1. Blue Winds Only Know 2:30
2. Share With Me 3:00
3. Don't Give Up On Me 2:06
4. Echo 2:00
5. If I Didn't See You 3:47
6. I'll Be Alone 2:20
7. Love Knows Only You 2:07
8. Maybe 2:43
9. Pretend It's Me 2:17
10. Sea Gull 2:26
11. Time To Sing For You 2:07
12. So Long 2:39
13. Window World 1:41
14. Peace On Earth 1:59
15. Sometimes 1:46
16. The World 2:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dick Campbell music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.