Sponsored Resources

Various, State of the Heart - The Sound of VIP-Nation CD cover artwork

Various, State of the Heart - The Sound of VIP-Nation

Audio CD

Disk ID: 364191

Disk length: 1h 5m 6s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Figurehead & Shadowbyte/Matrix Intro 2:02
2. Life on Mars/The Ocean stands still 4:49
3. Analogue Brain/Alter Ego (Demo Version) 4:25
4. Adorion/Together in Silence 4:48
5. SeeleProjekt/Halte mich fest 3:49
6. Ampyre/Deviation (Remastered 2005) 4:16
7. Compton Effekt/Bad Dream (VIP Nation Version) 3:50
8. Edit:Dummheit/Erased 3:59
9. Recent Solution/Lightless (Vox) 5:42
10. Pandique/Tanz die Welt (Vox Celesta Remix) 4:42
11. No Option/The Beginning (Step II) 3:44
12. Mute 71 & Spacygirl 76/Contrast (Ora Mix) 4:20
13. Project Din/Roter Sand 5:42
14. Rector Scanner/World Wide Web (Head-less Remix) 5:31
15. Final Selection/Avalon (VIP-Male Mix) 3:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.