Sponsored Resources

Dick Lundberg, Prinsen i sagan CD cover artwork

Dick Lundberg, Prinsen i sagan

Audio CD

Disk ID: 37224

Disk length: 39m 4s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dick Lundberg...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tellus & jag 3:11
2. Angående slagsmålet utanför Ryska Posten 2:32
3. Rundare pundare 2:27
4. Det vi gör allra bäst 2:47
5. Tunn & spröd 2:34
6. Vissna blommor 3:13
7. Ge mej ett glas 1:28
8. Nyktergalen 2:10
9. Heidi, du låter bli att vara barn 4:59
10. Stark nog att älska dej imorgon 4:23
11. Ni skadar mej inte 3:21
12. Prinsen i sagan 2:42
13. Horn 3:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dick Lundberg music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.