Sponsored Resources

Die Braut haut ins Auge, Die Braut haut ins Auge CD cover artwork

Die Braut haut ins Auge, Die Braut haut ins Auge

Audio CD

Disk ID: 843375

Disk length: 47m 39s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Die Braut haut ins Auge...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lauf los 3:03
2. Alles was mir fehlt 3:57
3. Der langweiligste Junge der Welt 3:21
4. Bombe 2:22
5. Das dramatische Kind 4:29
6. Mondän 3:39
7. Will you love me? 2:17
8. Laß es! Tu e 3:38
9. Alles was ihr wollt 2:11
10. Schön schön schön 4:23
11. Warum nicht 1:56
12. Mein Bett stinkt 4:33
13. Warum ich so laut singen kann 3:45
14. Verkehrte Welt 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Die Braut haut ins Auge music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.