Sponsored Resources

Die Schäfer, Miteinander CD cover artwork

Die Schäfer, Miteinander

Audio CD

Disk ID: 88559

Disk length: 44m 37s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Die Schäfer...

Tracks & Durations

1. Miteinander 3:11
2. Die Schäfer aus Bretten 2:56
3. Du paßt genau in meine Träume 3:13
4. Sterne sind die Augen Gottes 3:00
5. Öffne die Tür 3:24
6. Wo ich einst zu Hause war 3:16
7. Laß die Seele einfach baumeln 2:45
8. Was kann schöner sein 4:05
9. Liebe ist mehr als ein bisschen 3:15
10. Ein kleiner Gernegroß 3:01
11. Was sind schon 7 Jahre 3:01
12. Der Wind flüstert leis deinen Namen 2:57
13. Solange Sterne glüh'n 3:27
14. Ännchen von Tharau 2:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Die Schäfer music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.