Sponsored Resources

Dimenzia X, Nik nie je bez viny CD cover artwork

Dimenzia X, Nik nie je bez viny

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1035623

Disk length: 37m 30s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dimenzia X...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:11
2. Deti mesta 1:45
3. Herostratos 2:22
4. Armagedon 2:27
5. Zvírený prach 2:46
6. Predestinácia 2:01
7. O nás 2:59
8. Alkoholická 2:58
9. Zastavte t 2:41
10. Kde ulice nemajú mená 2:53
11. Cistá loz 2:36
12. No one is innocent 2:19
13. Mururoa 3:07
14. Cháronov symbol 2:32
15. Posledná piesen 3:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dimenzia X music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.