Sponsored Resources

Dip, I'll CD cover artwork

Dip, I'll

Audio CD

Disk ID: 540051

Disk length: 1h 1m 51s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dip...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lilac accordion 5:50
2. 空に揺れたい 5:15
3. オモト 4:54
4. トランスオレンジ特急 3:54
5. Fall in holy 6:23
6. 冷たいくらいに乾いたら 4:52
7. After sunday 5:04
8. Human flow 5:22
9. アイル the inner light13:02
10. アイル 7:47 2:32
11. アイル you doo right 4:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dip music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.