Sponsored Resources

Mynie Grove, Liedjies vir Kleuters CD cover artwork

Mynie Grove, Liedjies vir Kleuters

Audio CD

Disk ID: 23826

Disk length: 31m 35s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mynie Grove...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pinnochio 2:30
2. Tjoeke-Tjoeke Paf 2:29
3. Vyf Klein Paddatjies 2:51
4. Yamahokiko 3:00
5. Kallie Kieterkat 2:55
6. Sleutels 2:46
7. Skapie Me 2:41
8. Ons Ou Motorkar 3:04
9. Kleuterliedjies 1:30
10. Paddakonsert 2:34
11. Al In Die Rondte 2:45
12. Slaaptyd Liedjie 2:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mynie Grove music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.