Sponsored Resources

Sarah Brightman, La Luna (Live in Concert) - Disc 1 CD cover artwork

Sarah Brightman, La Luna (Live in Concert) - Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2000485

Disk length: 42m 25s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sarah Brightman...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Lune 1:49
2. Winter In July 4:23
3. Scarborough Fair 4:07
4. Who Wants To Live Forever 3:54
5. Hijo de la Luna 4:56
6. La Luna Interlude I 1:59
7. Figlio Perduto 3:36
8. La Luna 5:20
9. La Califfa 2:37
10. Pie Jesu 4:07
11. La Luna Interlude II 0:33
12. Nessun Dorma 3:21
13. Siren 1:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sarah Brightman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.