Sponsored Resources

Reed Pipe(Sheng), Sensation of China CD cover artwork

Reed Pipe(Sheng), Sensation of China

Audio CD

Disk ID: 52122

Disk length: 45m 58s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Reed Pipe(Sheng)...

Tracks & Durations

1. New Face of the Old Town 6:00
2. Morning on an Island 4:25
3. The Cavalry on Grassland 3:47
4. Fishing in Southern China-Sea 4:59
5. Dance with the Tune of Lu Pipe 4:32
6. Pasture Full of Laughter 3:25
7. Pigeon in the Sky 4:47
8. Spreading Wings of a Phoenix 3:53
9. Happy Songs of Ahxi 5:11
10. Folk Songs from Yimeng Mountain 4:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Reed Pipe(Sheng) music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.