Sponsored Resources

Dixi Kids, Compact CD cover artwork

Dixi Kids, Compact

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1683206

Disk length: 51m 11s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dixi Kids...

Tracks & Durations

1. South rampart street parade 3:57
2. Midnight in Moscow 2:55
3. Mood indigo 4:11
4. Everybody loves saterday-night 3:57
5. Tiritomba 2:31
6. Big butter and egg man 4:06
7. Tin roof blues 3:42
8. Eh La-bas 3:11
9. At the Giorgia camp meeting 3:57
10. Dixi Kids blues 4:30
11. In a good old summertime 3:48
12. Wild cat blues 2:50
13. Just a closer walk with thee 4:14
14. Charleston 3:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dixi Kids music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.