Sponsored Resources

Dizzy Gillespie, Night In Tunisia CD cover artwork

Dizzy Gillespie, Night In Tunisia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1679631

Disk length: 1h 6m 43s (22 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dizzy Gillespie...

Tracks & Durations

1. 52th Street Theme 3:09
2. Night In Tunisia 3:07
3. Ol' Man Bebop 2:47
4. Anthropology 2:41
5. 'Round About Midnight 2:52
6. When I Grow Old To Dream 2:56
7. Oop Bob Sh'bam 3:00
8. One Bass Hit (Part 1) 2:56
9. That's Earl, Brother 2:45
10. I Can't Get Started 3:02
11. Good Bait 3:05
12. Blue 'n Boogie 3:00
13. Dizzy Atmosphere 2:49
14. All The Things You Are 2:49
15. Salt Peanuts 3:19
16. Hot House 3:15
17. Shaw 'Nuff 3:03
18. Confirmation 2:58
19. Diggin' For Diz 2:54
20. Dynamo A 3:02
21. Dynamo B 3:01
22. Halleluja 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Night In Tunisia

Tracks: 20 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 60m 3s (-7m 20s)

Night In Tunisia

Tracks: 18 (-4 tracks), Disk length: 56m 45s (-10m 2s)

Please note: we do not provide any Dizzy Gillespie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.