Sponsored Resources

The Marshall Tucker Band, Live at Nassau Coliseum CD cover artwork

The Marshall Tucker Band, Live at Nassau Coliseum

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1063534

Disk length: 1h 13m 44s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1976

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Marshall Tucker Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hillbilly Band 3:54
2. Blue Ridge Mountain Sky 5:51
3. Long Hard Ride 3:37
4. Searchin' for a Rainbow 5:47
5. Can't You See 6:20
6. Bound and Determined 4:40
7. Fire on the Mountain 4:34
8. Take the Highway 5:59
9. 24 Hours at a Time13:13
10. Everyday (I Have the Blues)14:03
11. This Ol' Cowboy 5:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Marshall Tucker Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.