Sponsored Resources

Lex de Azevedo, Spirit of God CD cover artwork

Lex de Azevedo, Spirit of God

Audio CD

Disk ID: 916021

Disk length: 30m 37s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lex de Azevedo...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Spirit of God Like a Fire Is Burning 3:47
2. The Lord's Prayer 3:05
3. There Is an Hour of Peace and Rest 3:54
4. I Stand All Amazed 3:50
5. Jesus, My Savior True 2:00
6. Praise the Lord 2:30
7. Dear to the Heart of the Shepherd 3:36
8. All Creatures of Our God and King 2:40
9. Hear Us, Heavenly Father 2:24
10. Onward, Christian Soldiers 2:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lex de Azevedo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.