Sponsored Resources

Dolly Roll, Simogass napsugár (válogatás) CD cover artwork

Dolly Roll, Simogass napsugár (válogatás)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1906826

Disk length: 47m 34s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dolly Roll...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dolly Roll 2:37
2. Arrivederci Amore 3:01
3. Eldoradoll 2:54
4. Gina 2:48
5. Országúti randevú 3:57
6. Modern románc 2:52
7. Let kiss week and 2:48
8. Ábrándos szép napok 4:14
9. Játék az élet 3:31
10. Wind Szörny 2:43
11. Elpattant a húr 3:28
12. Vakáció 2:24
13. Simogass napsugár 3:32
14. Viva Mexiko 3:19
15. Csingilingi... 3:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dolly Roll music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.