Sponsored Resources

Donnie Fritts, Prone to Lean CD cover artwork

Donnie Fritts, Prone to Lean

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1290585

Disk length: 40m 13s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1974

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Donnie Fritts...

Tracks & Durations

1. Three Hundred Pounds Of Hongry 3:29
2. Winner Take All 3:47
3. When We're On The Road 3:21
4. Whatcha Gonna Do 3:22
5. You're Gonna Love Yourself (In The Morning) 2:51
6. I've Got To Feel It 3:24
7. Sumpin' Funky Going On 2:54
8. Jesse Cauley Sings The Blues 3:27
9. My Friend 3:17
10. Prone To Lean 3:37
11. We Had It All 3:03
12. Rainbow Road 3:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Donnie Fritts music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.