Sponsored Resources

Dr. Demento, Dr. Demento's Basement Tapes Number 7 CD cover artwork

Dr. Demento, Dr. Demento's Basement Tapes Number 7

Audio CD

Disk ID: 141680

Disk length: 1h 12m 27s (24 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dr. Demento...

Tracks & Durations

1. They Look Alike, They Walk Alike 1:45
2. Wax Covered Fuzzball 2:19
3. Eat All The Old People 2:11
4. Fart In An Elevator 3:31
5. The True And Terrible Trials of Waldo the Dog 2:28
6. Guitar Pill 4:26
7. Party In The Parkin' Lot 3:19
8. Toxic Swamp 3:00
9. The Cowgirl Song 2:38
10. Me Like Hockey 3:31
11. You're So Mundane 2:33
12. South Park Junkie 3:34
13. Stop Talkin' About Comic Books Or I'll Kill You 1:45
14. Lesbians On TV 3:55
15. Grandpa's Gone Gangsta 1:37
16. Let's Get Branded 2:45
17. Spot 2:25
18. A Tale Of The Ticker 2:43
19. School Cafeteria 2:08
20. Don't Eat The Special 2:56
21. Girls Don't Fart 3:37
22. Twinkies And Ding Dongs 5:30
23. Small Brown Hill 3:24
24. Doctor Of Dementia 4:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dr. Demento music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.