Sponsored Resources

KISS, Aliv CD cover artwork

KISS, Aliv

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1208123

Disk length: 1h 17m 54s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by KISS...

Tracks & Durations

1. Deuce 3:45
2. Strutter 3:28
3. Got To Chose 3:40
4. Hotter Than Hell 3:36
5. Firehouse 3:51
6. Nothin' To Lose 3:24
7. C'mon And Love Me 3:02
8. Parasite 3:34
9. She 6:59
10. Watchin' You 3:39
11. 100,000 Years12:10
12. Black Diamond 5:52
13. Rock Bottom 3:31
14. Cold Gin 6:47
15. Rock And Roll All Nite 4:24
16. Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll 6:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 16, Disk length: 1h 20m 3s (+2m 9s)

Please note: we do not provide any KISS music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.