Sponsored Resources

P.N.8, Live......Eigentlich Unglaublich CD cover artwork

P.N.8, Live......Eigentlich Unglaublich

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1382783

Disk length: 59m 1s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by P.N.8...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:35
2. We Are Family 3:15
3. What You Get Is What You See 5:11
4. So Lonely 5:43
5. I´M So Excited 3:44
6. Baby One More Time 3:24
7. Africa 5:11
8. Grossvater 5:44
9. Pretty Fly 3:06
10. Wahnsinn 3:22
11. Walking On Sunshine 4:02
12. I Want It All 3:49
13. Purple Rain 7:08
14. Lions Sleep Tonight 3:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any P.N.8 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.