Sponsored Resources

Dr. Suresh Sharma, Prashanti Mandir Bhajans Vol.14 CD cover artwork

Dr. Suresh Sharma, Prashanti Mandir Bhajans Vol.14

Audio CD

Disk ID: 920141

Disk length: 41m 59s (8 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dr. Suresh Sharma...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pyare Sai Hamare Dil 5:26
2. O Sai Maa O Sai Maa 4:56
3. Aye Maalik Tere Bande Hum 3:46
4. Sai Om Sai Om Sai Om 4:46
5. Suraj Ki Garmi Se 5:31
6. Hum Ko Tum Se Pyar Kitna 4:22
7. Sai Naam Sumiran 6:45
8. Shirdiwale Sai Baba (Qawali) 6:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dr. Suresh Sharma music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.