Sponsored Resources

Drag-On, Opposite of H2O CD cover artwork

Drag-On, Opposite of H2O

Audio CD

Disk ID: 343343

Disk length: 1h 3m 6s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Drag-On...

Tracks & Durations

1. Parental Advisory (Intro) 0:41
2. Opposite of H2O 3:41
3. Spit These Bars 3:43
4. Groundhog's Day 3:15
5. High Roller (Skit) 1:08
6. Niggas Die 4 Me 3:52
7. Here We Go 3:54
8. Snipe Out 3:48
9. Click, Click, Clack 3:26
10. Get It Right 3:42
11. Shaquita (Skit) 0:52
12. Ladies 2000 4:27
13. Drag Shit 3:22
14. Ready For War 3:57
15. Hot Dick (Skit) 1:30
16. The Way Life Is 4:55
17. Pop It 4:14
18. What's It All About 4:53
19. Life Goes On 3:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Different Track Line-Up Than the Domestic Release.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Opposite of H2O

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 3m 42s (+0m 36s)

Opposite of H2O

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 60m 10s (-3m 4s)

Please note: we do not provide any Drag-On music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.