Sponsored Resources

Dschinghis Khan, Wir sitzen alle im selben Boot CD cover artwork

Dschinghis Khan, Wir sitzen alle im selben Boot

Audio CD

Disk ID: 380258

Disk length: 39m 37s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dschinghis Khan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wir sitzen alle im selben Boot 4:00
2. Pistolero 4:17
3. Windjammer 3:52
4. Die Fremdenlegion 4:21
5. Michael row the boat ashore 4:19
6. Loreley 4:00
7. What shall we do with the drunken sailor 3:55
8. Goodbye Hawaii 4:43
9. Aladin 3:26
10. I love you 2:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Wir Sitzen Alle Im Selben Boot

Tracks: 10, Disk length: 40m 27s (+0m 50s)

Please note: we do not provide any Dschinghis Khan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.