Sponsored Resources

Dukes Of Dixieland, Salute to Jelly Roll Morton CD cover artwork

Dukes Of Dixieland, Salute to Jelly Roll Morton

Audio CD

Disk ID: 223139

Disk length: 57m 54s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dukes Of Dixieland...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wolverine Blues 6:16
2. Winin' Boy Blues 3:31
3. Don't You Leave Me Here 1:50
4. Buddy Bolden's Blues 3:58
5. Black Botton Stomps 3:40
6. Milneburg Joys 3:26
7. Fingerbreaker 2:37
8. Kansas City Stomps 3:07
9. King Porter Stomp 3:43
10. Someday Sweetheart 3:01
11. The Pearls 3:01
12. Tiajuana 4:04
13. Sweet Substitute 3:49
14. New Orleans Joy 3:11
15. Granpa's Spells 3:25
16. Panama 5:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dukes Of Dixieland music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.