Sponsored Resources

Dwayne Dopsie & The Zydeco Hellraisers, Now It Begins CD cover artwork

Dwayne Dopsie & The Zydeco Hellraisers, Now It Begins

Audio CD

Disk ID: 698461

Disk length: 39m 51s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dwayne Dopsie & The Zydeco Hellraisers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hey Rosalie 3:30
2. Hey Hey Maria 3:02
3. Ai Yai Ma Maw 2:35
4. Voodoo Woman 3:04
5. Voodoo Child 4:13
6. Come Back Baby 2:50
7. Baby's On The Phone 4:27
8. You Told Me Baby 4:38
9. Everybody Goes To Harry's 4:45
10. I'm So Tired 3:05
11. Dancin' Show Off 3:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dwayne Dopsie & The Zydeco Hellraisers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.