Sponsored Resources

Eddie Cusic, I Want to Boogie CD cover artwork

Eddie Cusic, I Want to Boogie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1630104

Disk length: 49m 10s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eddie Cusic...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pretty Thing 3:08
2. Reconsider Baby 3:24
3. Catfish Blues 3:45
4. Worry You Off My Mind 5:24
5. Cut You Loose 2:46
6. Ludella 4:02
7. Little Angel Child 3:30
8. Big Boss Man 2:54
9. You Don't Have To Go 2:36
10. Hoochie Coochie Man 3:15
11. I Walk the Water 2:41
12. Stop Arguing Over Me 2:44
13. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 2:56
14. Feelin' Good 2:45
15. You Don't Love Me 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eddie Cusic music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.