Sponsored Resources

Eddie Money, Greatest Hits Sound Of Money CD cover artwork

Eddie Money, Greatest Hits Sound Of Money

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1055480

Disk length: 53m 48s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eddie Money...

Tracks & Durations

1. Baby Hold On 3:33
2. Two Tickets To Paradise 3:59
3. Peace In Our Time 5:05
4. Where's The Party? (Live) 5:49
5. I Wanna Go Back 3:56
6. Walk On Water 4:40
7. Shakin' 3:08
8. Take Me Home Tonight (Be My Baby) 3:32
9. Think I'm In Love 3:10
10. Looking Through The Eyes Of A Child 4:32
11. No Control 3:58
12. We Should Be Sleeping 3:56
13. Stop Steppin' On My Heart 4:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Greatest Hits Sound of Money

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 53m 48s

Please note: we do not provide any Eddie Money music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.