Sponsored Resources

Edith Piaf, Sparrow of Paris CD cover artwork

Edith Piaf, Sparrow of Paris

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1935578

Disk length: 46m 7s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1900

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Edith Piaf...

Tracks & Durations

1. Non, je ne regrette rien 2:26
2. To me fais tourner la tete 3:04
3. Milord 4:33
4. Une valse 3:23
5. Adieu mon coeur 3:08
6. La foule 3:00
7. Les Amants 3:58
8. L'homme a la moto 2:08
9. Mon dieu 3:28
10. Sous le ciel de Paris 3:27
11. Les amants d' um jour 3:17
12. Bravo pour le clown 3:09
13. L'accordeoniste 3:40
14. Padam, padam 3:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Edith Piaf music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.