Sponsored Resources

Eightball, Lost (Bonus Disc) CD cover artwork

Eightball, Lost (Bonus Disc)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 7842

Disk length: 54m 18s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eightball...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ill Hill Niggas - Ill Hill Billies 4:09
2. Been Done Some Shit - Psycho Drama 4:33
3. How We Roll - Canibus N Panama PI 4:15
4. Scummie - Crucial Conflict 4:33
5. What You Weigh Me - A+ N MJG 4:12
6. Many Know - McGruff 3:31
7. Incarcerated Minds - MJG 4:35
8. Class In Session - Thorough 4:37
9. Baby Baby - The Reepz 4:02
10. The Moocher - Fa Sho 4:55
11. All The Way - Rodney Ellis 4:43
12. Cant Stop - Too Short, Eightball N MJG 6:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Lost (Bonus Disc)

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 54m 20s (+0m 2s)

Please note: we do not provide any Eightball music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.