Sponsored Resources

Schlager - Archiv, Peter Kraus CD cover artwork

Schlager - Archiv, Peter Kraus

Audio CD

Disk ID: 751965

Disk length: 41m 54s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Schlager - Archiv...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hula Baby 2:35
2. Wenn Teenager träumen 2:11
3. Mit siebzehn 2:10
4. Sugar baby 2:32
5. Va bene 2:28
6. Kitty Cat 2:07
7. Sweety 2:35
8. Schwarze Rose, Rosemarie 2:38
9. Gaucho Mexicano 2:51
10. Im kleinen Dorf am Rio Grande 2:28
11. Goldene Sonne von Mexico 3:08
12. Rot blüh'n die Rosen 2:18
13. Warten ist so schwer 2:25
14. Ein Schlafsack und eine Gitarre 3:49
15. Ein Häuschen auf zwei Rädern 3:21
16. So long 2:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Schlager - Archiv music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.