Sponsored Resources

Eightball, Lost (Disc 2) CD cover artwork

Eightball, Lost (Disc 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1602137

Disk length: 53m 48s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eightball...

Tracks & Durations

1. 360° 4:37
2. Let's Ride 3:59
3. Time 4:30
4. Coffee Shop 5:03
5. Pure Uncut 4:40
6. Down And Out 3:55
7. Put Your Hands Up 3:44
8. Ball And Bun 4:32
9. I Don't Wanna Die 4:52
10. My First Love 4:27
11. Gett Bucked 4:39
12. This Is Dedicated 4:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eightball music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.