Sponsored Resources

Eightball, Lost (Disc1) CD cover artwork

Eightball, Lost (Disc1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1132740

Disk length: 59m 33s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eightball...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 2:26
2. Put Tha House On It 4:41
3. All 4 Nuthin' 4:56
4. Bounce Wit Me 3:56
5. Drama In My Life (feat. Psycho Drama) 5:27
6. My Homeboy's Girlfriend 4:19
7. Stompin' And Pimpin' (feat. MJG) 3:32
8. Backyard Mississippi (feat. Goodie Mob) 3:57
9. If I Die 5:07
10. The Artist Pays the Price 5:28
11. Get Money (feat. Busta Rhymes) 4:03
12. Ghetto Luv 4:35
13. All on Me 2:04
14. Lost 4:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Eightball music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.