Sponsored Resources

Yayeth Corpse, Revere The Unholy CD cover artwork

Yayeth Corpse, Revere The Unholy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 968404

Disk length: 47m 33s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yayeth Corpse...

Tracks & Durations

1. What the Despicable 0:54
2. The Book 5:25
3. Monastic Pain Experimentra 3:18
4. Malignant Symbol of Unlife 8:50
5. Morbid Catacombs 5:43
6. Awareness 0:57
7. From Lamb to Snake 6:13
8. Far Beyond the Horny Mount 4:57
9. Unholy Army of Death 6:18
10. City of Perennial Death 4:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Yayeth Corpse music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.