Sponsored Resources

El Chivo, Si Ladran No Muerden CD cover artwork

El Chivo, Si Ladran No Muerden

Audio CD

Disk ID: 649616

Disk length: 57m 9s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by El Chivo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:43
2. Perro Que Ladra No Muerde 4:00
3. Que Me Entierren Con La Banda 4:26
4. El Unico (Skit) 0:37
5. No Hay Manera De Perder 5:14
6. Honor A Mi Patria 4:02
7. Me Quieren Matar 4:29
8. Skit 0:14
9. Se Nota La Diferencia 4:05
10. Por Ser Hijo Del Pueblo 4:19
11. Colaborando 3:42
12. Skit 0:27
13. El Respeto De Las Calles 3:51
14. Cuando No Tenia Nada 3:53
15. Vatos Que Conozco 3:35
16. Que Se Calle El Hocico 4:24
17. Tengo Mi Estilo 4:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any El Chivo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.