Sponsored Resources

El Chojin, Solo Para Adultos CD cover artwork

El Chojin, Solo Para Adultos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 550119

Disk length: 59m 22s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by El Chojin...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:05
2. Anticomercial 2:14
3. Incorregible 1 4:15
4. Mi tema comercial 4:05
5. Incorregible 2 2:40
6. Lola 3:54
7. Para mi es como... 1:51
8. Algo haremos mal (con Frank T) 4:08
9. Solo para adultos 4:04
10. Uno dos 3:23
11. El luchador manco 1:27
12. Si buana 3:58
13. Respuestas 4:12
14. ¬°Eh t 2:34
15. Por si me muero 4:13
16. Los reyes del garito 4:01
17. Rap, rap 4:00
18. Y con esto... 4:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Solo para adultos

Tracks: 19 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 16m 33s (+17m 11s)

Please note: we do not provide any El Chojin music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.