Sponsored Resources

El Chojin, Solo para adultos CD cover artwork

El Chojin, Solo para adultos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1786564

Disk length: 1h 16m 33s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by El Chojin...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:05
2. Totalmente anticomercial 2:14
3. Incorregible 1 4:17
4. Mi tema comercial 4:07
5. Incorregible 2 2:40
6. Lola 3:56
7. Para mi es como... 1:51
8. Algo haremos mal (estrictamente para b-boys) 4:12
9. Solo para adultos 4:08
10. Uno dos 3:26
11. El luchador manco 1:27
12. Si buana 4:00
13. Respuestas 4:12
14. Eh t 2:35
15. Por si me muero 4:15
16. Los reyes del garito 4:01
17. Rap, rap 4:02
18. Y con esto 6:42
19. Pista de datos14:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Solo Para Adultos

Tracks: 18 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 59m 22s (-18m 49s)

Please note: we do not provide any El Chojin music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.