Sponsored Resources

Tino Gonzales, A Heart Full Of Blues CD cover artwork

Tino Gonzales, A Heart Full Of Blues

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1611438

Disk length: 1h 12m 54s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tino Gonzales...

Tracks & Durations

1. Young Things 5:12
2. Talk About Love 4:05
3. Poece Of Work 4:40
4. Come Baby 5:51
5. Big Boss Man 4:44
6. Who's Been Talking 4:52
7. Twine Time 3:29
8. Texas 8:54
9. Body And Fender Man 4:17
10. Poverty 4:03
11. Leave Me Alone 3:31
12. It's A Rock n'Roll World 5:13
13. Best Thin I Ever Had 5:49
14. Midnight Blues 8:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tino Gonzales music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.