Sponsored Resources

The Legendary Pink Dots, Nemesis Online CD cover artwork

The Legendary Pink Dots, Nemesis Online

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1278277

Disk length: 58m 26s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Legendary Pink Dots...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dissonance 5:46
2. Jasz 1:25
3. As Long As It's Purple And Green 6:04
4. Ghost 3:46
5. Under Your Wheels 4:09
6. A Sunset for A Swan 5:43
7. Is it Something I Said? 5:11
8. Zoo 5:35
9. Fate's Faithful Punchline 5:43
10. Cheating The Shadow 3:29
11. Abracadabra 5:54
12. Slaapliedje 5:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Legendary Pink Dots music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.