Sponsored Resources

Elbsturm, Debut/Der Elbsturm CD cover artwork

Elbsturm, Debut/Der Elbsturm

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1289311

Disk length: 36m 23s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Elbsturm...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:51
2. Elbsturm 3:06
3. Skinhead 3:03
4. Deutsche Medien 3:27
5. Der Totengräber 3:45
6. Kühles Bier, Whisky und Wein 3:35
7. United Skins 2:35
8. Kampfhandlung 4:01
9. Alles ist so dreckig 2:20
10. Schenke ein 3:13
11. Schutzmann Klein 3:19
12. Der Hirnlose 2:11
13. Outro 0:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Elbsturm music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.