Sponsored Resources

Ella Fitzgerald, A-Tisket A-Tasket CD cover artwork

Ella Fitzgerald, A-Tisket A-Tasket

Audio CD

Disk ID: 266150

Disk length: 1h 7m 16s (22 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ella Fitzgerald...

Tracks & Durations

1. A-Tisket A-Tasket 2:38
2. Sing Me A Swing Song(And Let Me Dance) 2:35
3. If You Ever Should Leave 3:04
4. I got A Guy 3:20
5. Rock It For Me 3:09
6. It's Only A Papermoon 2:31
7. Mc Pherson Is Rehearsin'("To Swing") 3:06
8. Wacky Dust 3:02
9. F.D.R. Jones 2:51
10. I Found My Yellow Basket 2:35
11. Love And Kisses 3:16
12. Rhythm And Romance 3:03
13. A Little Bit Later On 3:02
14. You'll Have To Swing It("Mr. Paganini") 2:54
15. My Last Affair 2:44
16. Organ Grinder's Swing 2:49
17. Shine 2:49
18. You Showed Me The Way 3:18
19. I Want To Be Happy 4:30
20. Hallelujah 4:05
21. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon 3:02
22. All Over Notheing At All 2:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

A-Tisket A-Tasket

Tracks: 24 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 11m 29s (+4m 13s)

A-Tisket A-Tasket

Tracks: 14 (-8 tracks), Disk length: 42m 18s (-25m 2s)

Please note: we do not provide any Ella Fitzgerald music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.