Sponsored Resources

Ella Fitzgerald, Ella Fitzgerald Disk 1 CD cover artwork

Ella Fitzgerald, Ella Fitzgerald Disk 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 289549

Disk length: 51m 6s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ella Fitzgerald...

Tracks & Durations

1. All Over Nothing at All 2:45
2. If You Ever Should Leave 3:17
3. Shine 2:56
4. It's My Turn Now 2:59
5. Everyone's Wrong But Me 3:10
6. Bei Mir Bist du Schon (Means That You're Grand) 3:09
7. A Little Bit Later On 3:04
8. I Want to Be Happy 4:32
9. Halleluja 4:05
10. Crying My Heart Out for You 3:11
11. You'll Have to Swing It 3:04
12. Holiday in Harlem 3:16
13. Cryin' Mood 2:39
14. Devoting My Time 2:28
15. Rock It for Me 3:14
16. The Darktown Strutters' Ball 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ella Fitzgerald music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.