Sponsored Resources

Various, Mongo-man gör så gott han kan CD cover artwork

Various, Mongo-man gör så gott han kan

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1104455

Disk length: 45m 18s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mongolidos 2:31
2. Jävla mongoloid 3:20
3. Mongoloiden sa 1:32
4. Kudden sa gag 4:13
5. Action, action in the night 3:00
6. Hokus pokus mongoloid 3:37
7. Matte samba Babi-Baboo 3:29
8. Dans synrom 3:29
9. Stora rullstolshuvudet 2:01
10. Spinko Cop 2:28
11. El traktor 2:14
12. Rock `n´ Roll Rullstol 0:45
13. Frack, bart arsel och spikskor 3:35
14. Gå över gatan 1:52
15. Die Elefantenbaby 3:08
16. Ta av dig snabeln 2:39
17. Outrol-lidos 1:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.