Sponsored Resources

Ella fitzgerald, The Masters CD cover artwork

Ella fitzgerald, The Masters

Audio CD

Disk ID: 295514

Disk length: 54m 8s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ella fitzgerald...

Tracks & Durations

1. I'll Chase the Blues Away 2:36
2. Love and Kisses 3:20
3. Sing Me A Swing Song 2:35
4. Did You Mean It? 2:22
5. Darktown Strutters' Ball 3:09
6. Big Boy Blue 2:48
7. Dedicated to You 3:14
8. You showed Me The Way 3:09
9. Holiday In Harlem 3:12
10. I want to be happy 4:31
11. If dreams came true 2:39
12. Saving myself gor you 2:51
13. Strictly From Dixie 2:51
14. T aint what you do, It's the way you do it 3:04
15. Sugar Blues 2:47
16. The starlit Hour 3:07
17. Shake down the stars 2:46
18. Gulf Coast Blues 2:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ella fitzgerald music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.