Sponsored Resources

Elvis Presley, Heartbreaker CD cover artwork

Elvis Presley, Heartbreaker

Audio CD

Disk ID: 964078

Disk length: 40m 3s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1965

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Elvis Presley...

Tracks & Durations

1. I believe 2:05
2. My wish came true 2:34
3. True love 2:07
4. Old shep 4:08
5. How's the world treating you 2:23
6. I'm left, you're right, she's gone 2:39
7. Love me 2:43
8. As long as I have you 1:51
9. First in line 3:20
10. That's when your heartaches begin 3:23
11. You're a heartbreaker 2:13
12. Steadfast, loyal and true 1:17
13. Known only to him 2:06
14. He knows what I need 2:13
15. Joshua fit the battle 2:38
16. I believe in the man in the sky 2:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Elvis Presley music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.