Sponsored Resources

Eminem, 8 Mile Freestyle Collection CD cover artwork

Eminem, 8 Mile Freestyle Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 658078

Disk length: 12m 6s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eminem...

Tracks & Durations

1. Papa Doc @ The Shelter 0:28
2. Lil Tip @ The Shelter vs Rabbit 0:55
3. B Rabbit & Future Sweet Home Alabama 1:14
4. Unknown Artist On The Roof 0:22
5. Future On The Roof 0:57
6. B Rabbit & 313 On The Roof 1:17
7. Vanessa @ Luch Truck 0:56
8. Mike @ Lunch Truck 0:49
9. B Rabbit @ Lunch Truck 0:48
10. B Rabbit Warmup @ Shelter 1:07
11. Lickety Split vs B Rabbit 2:16
12. B Rabbit vs Lickety Split 0:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

8 Mile Freestyle Collection

Tracks: 15 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 14m 38s (+2m 32s)

Please note: we do not provide any Eminem music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.