Sponsored Resources

Psychedelic Breakfast, Bona Fide CD cover artwork

Psychedelic Breakfast, Bona Fide

Audio CD

Disk ID: 456604

Disk length: 1h 13m 52s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Psychedelic Breakfast...

Tracks & Durations

1. Drunk Monk Bar 6:32
2. Great Big Fiery Ball in the Sky 5:10
3. Wild Pack of Asscracks 6:21
4. Escher's Etchings Part 1 2:32
5. Escher's Etchings Part 2 3:44
6. Cosmic Spaceway Rhyme 5:18
7. Spunk 3:42
8. "23" Drum Solo 4:48
9. Hot 'Lanta 6:34
10. Rufus19:05
11. Food For Thought 4:20
12. Taboo or Not Taboot 5:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Bona Fide marks the third release for up and coming jam band Psychedelic Breakfast. The band, known for exploring the roots of funk, jazz, reggae and rock, and blending it into a volatile mix, showcase their efforts on this new live CD. Psychedelic Breakfast's unbridled talent shines through on the hour long romp recorded in Northampton, MA on September 14, 2002. Their mastery is highlighted by guitarist Tim Palmieri's virtuoso chops and drummer Adrian Tramontano's deft rhythms. Expanding on last year's appearances at South by Southwest, and festivals like High Sierra and Berkfest, Psychedelic Breakfast is expected to tour throughout the year playing clubs, theaters and summer festivals. Bona Fide is essential listening in the jam band genre, and for anyone with a appreciation for skilled musicianship.

Please note: we do not provide any Psychedelic Breakfast music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.