Sponsored Resources

The Spencer Davis Group, With Their New Face On CD cover artwork

The Spencer Davis Group, With Their New Face On

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1126744

Disk length: 1h 11m 43s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Spencer Davis Group...

Tracks & Durations

1. With their new face on 3:20
2. Mr Second Class 3:16
3. Alec in transitland 6:49
4. Sanity inspector 3:03
5. Feel your way 2:59
6. Morning sun 3:19
7. Moonshine 2:41
8. Don't want you no more 3:17
9. Time seller 2:53
10. Stop me, I'm falling 3:28
11. After tea 3:20
12. Aquarius der Wasserman 2:50
13. Let the sunshine in 2:06
14. Feel your way 2:58
15. I'm lost 2:58
16. Pools winner 4:02
17. Morning sun 3:23
18. We can give it a try 3:47
19. Touching cloth 2:56
20. The edge 2:23
21. Spencer Davis interview 5:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Remastered Repertoire reissue of their 1968 album with eightbonus tracks: 'After Tea', 'Aquarius Der Wassermann', 'Let The Sunshine In' and five previously unreleased tracks: 'Feel Your Way', 'I'm Lost', 'Pools Winner', 'Morning Sun' &a Spencer Davis Radio interview. 18 tracks total. Color picture disc.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

With their new face on

Tracks: 20 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 17m 53s (+6m 10s)

Please note: we do not provide any The Spencer Davis Group music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.