Sponsored Resources

Emma Matthews (soprano), Handel Arias New Zealand Chamber Orchestra CD cover artwork

Emma Matthews (soprano), Handel Arias New Zealand Chamber Orchestra

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1857380

Disk length: 45m 49s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Emma Matthews (soprano)...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tornami a vagheggiar 4:29
2. Oveture Giulio Cesare 3:08
3. Non disperar,chi sa? 3:49
4. Sinfonia 1:43
5. V'adoro pupille 5:02
6. Piangero, la sorte mia 5:42
7. Da tempeste il legno infranto 5:48
8. Overture Rinaldo 6:01
9. Combatti da forte 3:26
10. Sinfonia 0:32
11. Lascia ch'io pianga 4:04
12. Bel piacere 1:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Emma Matthews (soprano) music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.