Sponsored Resources

The jazzmania bigband, New impressions CD cover artwork

The jazzmania bigband, New impressions

Audio CD

Disk ID: 271459

Disk length: 1h 6m 28s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The jazzmania bigband...

Tracks & Durations

1. Strike up the band 3:48
2. On green dolphin street 5:14
3. Quintessence 4:53
4. Princess of flutopia 5:20
5. Where or when 4:04
6. Low down morning blues 2:42
7. Up at seven 5:20
8. Please take notice 6:26
9. Nica's dream 4:49
10. Impressions 4:53
11. Woody'n you 3:40
12. My favorite things 5:20
13. The touch of your lips 4:48
14. Groovin high 5:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The jazzmania bigband music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.