Sponsored Resources

Enrique Iglesias, Esperanza CD cover artwork

Enrique Iglesias, Esperanza

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1234964

Disk length: 1h 8m 27s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Enrique Iglesias...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bailamos 3:22
2. Para De Jugar 4:58
3. Esperanza 3:15
4. Rythm Divine 3:28
5. Sirena 4:58
6. Dicen Por Ahi 3:49
7. Could I have this kiss forever 4:22
8. Rileta Rusa 4:14
9. Desnudo 5:39
10. Sad Eyes 3:50
11. Nunca te Olvidaré 4:24
12. Alabo 4:02
13. I have always loved you 4:29
14. Oyeme 4:12
15. Contigo 5:39
16. Be with you 3:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Enrique Iglesias music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.