Sponsored Resources

Enrique Sierra, Colúmpiate CD cover artwork

Enrique Sierra, Colúmpiate

Audio CD

Disk ID: 735843

Disk length: 23m 11s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Enrique Sierra...

Tracks & Durations

1. El barquito chiquitito 1:53
2. La chata merenguela 1:45
3. Cucú, cantaba la rana 1:58
4. El patio de mi casa 2:42
5. El señor Don Gato 1:59
6. ¿Donde están las llaves? 2:51
7. Un elefante 2:19
8. Que llueva, que llueva 2:48
9. Tengo una muñeca 1:28
10. Pin Pon 3:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Enrique Sierra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.